Our Approved Bait Firms* are amongst Europe's elite boilie manufacturers, and they lead the world of carp fishing. They all purchase our fresh ingredients and have made a firm commitment to choose Haith's genuine bait ingredients which - of course - includes Robin Red® (a registered trademark of John E. Haith Ltd, Haith's). 
 

So... if you're looking to buy a ready-made boilie, and you want Haith's genuine ingredients to feature in it, select from some of the best boilie manufacturers on the planet...  


Go! Find Robin Red

 

  Austria

 

Boilie and More Logo 
Boilie & More - www.boilieandmore.at


Boiliemaschine.at logoRobin Red License
Boiliemaschine.at - www.boiliemaschine.at
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0012111116AT

Carp Kitchen
Carp's Kitchen - www.carpskitchen.at


Rechberger KG Logo
Rechberger KG - www.carpcenter.at/

MM Baitservice
MM Baitservice.AT - mm-baitservice.at


Kugelschmiede logo Robin Red Licence Robin Green License
Kugelschmiede - Carp Bait and Tackle - https://www.kugelschmiede.at/produkte/r-s-1/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0047140217AT - Robin Green®  Licence No: RGR049140217AT

  Belgium
 


KB Boilieddraaiservice Logo KB Boilieddraaiservice Robin Red LicenceKB Boilieddraaiservice Robin Gold Licence Robin Orange LogoKB Boilieddraaiservice Robin Green Licence
KB Boilieddraaiservice - www.kbboiliedraaiservice.be

Robin Red® Licence No: RR3813023113BE - Robin Gold®  Licence No: RG1240811215BE
Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO2731414815BE - Robin Green®  Licence No: RGR113216913BE


Original Baits LogoOriginal Fishing Baits Robin Red LogoRobin Gold LicenseRobin Orange Logo

Original Fishing Baits - www.ofbaits.be
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4785628116BE -
Robin Gold® Licence
No:RG0002180816BE
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO8508504716BE

 

Croatia Flag  Croatia
 


Match Fishing.hr Logo Match Fishing LogoRobin Gold LogoRobin Green Logo
Matchfishing.hr - matchfishing.hr
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0019110117HR - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RR0020110117HR
Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR021110117HR

 

Gašo obrt za prijevoz, proizvodnju i trgovinuVUKSIC-OBRT ZA TRGOVINU I USLUGE VL D.VUKSIC Robin Red License
VUKSIC-OBRT ZA TRGOVINU I USLUGE VL D.VUKSIC - www.carpshop-vuksic.com/en/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0018090117HR

 

  Czech Republic

Chytil LogoChytil Robin Red Licence
Chytil Company - www.chytiljsem.cz
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2283719913CZ


Jet Fish Logo
Jet Fish - www.jetfish.cz


Karel Nikl - www.nikl.cz 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2341818213CZ



Mikbaits - www.mikbaits.cz/
Robin Red® Licence No:RR3848831113CZ


Mr Vaclav FreylichFISH PRO SRO -


Sportcarp
Sportcarp Vapenik A Saravec SRO -
Robin Red® Licence No:RR1631831316CZ


Denmark  Denmark

Northern Baits
Northern Baits - www.northernbaits.dk


  France


Sensas S.A / Starbaits - www.starbaits.fr 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2705915313FR - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG2593815413FR
Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO5593215413FR - Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR342615413FR



Carp Baits Diffusion - http://www.rouletesbouillettes.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3193801213FR


Bouillette Maison
robin red licence
Bouillette-Maison - http://bouillette-maison.fr/hs.html

Carp Boilies Natural
Carpboilies Natural -


Kowa Baits Logo Kowa Baits Robin Red Licence
Kowa Baits
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1236811215FR


Magnetikbaits -

Sarl Natural Baits Sarl Natural Baits  robin red licence
Sarl Natural Baits - www.naturalbaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4579814313FR


 

  Great Britain 

Dynamite Baits LogoDynamite Baits Robin red Licence
Dynamite Baits - http://www.dynamitebaits.com 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5014730113UK


Nash Tackle LogoNash Tackle Robin Red Licence
Nash Tackle - http://www.nashtackle.co.uk/products/view/4g-squid
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3792929113UK


CC More logo Robin red LicenceCC Moore Robin Gold Licence
CC Moore & Co Ltd - www.ccmoore.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4107321113UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG6406272215UK



AA Baits - http://www.aabaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6821923115UK


Bates Bait LogoBates Baits Robin Red License
Bates Baits - www.batesbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0001150816UK


Baitworks - www.baitworks.co.uk

Robin Red® Licence No: RR3361123115UK


Bandit Baits - http://www.banditbaits.co.uk/

Big Carp
Big Carp Ltd - www.bigcarp.com


Burton Bait Rollers - http://www.burtonbaitrollers.com/

Boss Baits
Boss Baits

BAF Logo BAF Robin Red License
British Aqua Feeds -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1937511216UK


Carp Company - www.carpcompany.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5104615413UK


Carp On Baits - www.carponbaitsltd.co.uk


Cult Baits Cult Baits Robin Red LicenceCult Baits Robin Gold Licence
Cult Baits - www.cultbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2568928714UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG5911219914UK


CW Baits - www.carpfishingpellets.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2526380415UK


Coventry Bait Rolling services
Coventry Bait Rolling Service - http://coventrybaitrollingservice.co.uk/

Donald Cooke LogoDonald Cooke Robin Red Licence
Donald Cook -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2911823115UK

 

Dave Mallin Products LTD -

DT Baits Robin Red Licence
D T Baits - www.dtbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0052220217UK

DNA Baits DNA Baits Robin Red Licence

DNA Baits - www.dnabaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2708370613UK


Eurobaits - 


Elite Baits - www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk


Essential Baits - www.essentialbaits.co.uk


Future Baits LTD www.futurebaits.com/-
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3011626116UK


Galaxy Baits LTD - galaxybaits.com/styled/styled-4/styled-10/index.html


Grenville Lake - http://www.grenvillelake.com/


Innovate Baits Ltd - www.innovatebaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5439821113UK

Key Baitsolutions - https://www.facebook.com/keybaitsolutions/

Mad BaitsMad Bait's Robin Red Logo
Mad Baits - www.madbaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5513216115UK


Magnum Baits - 


Mainline Baits - www.mainline-baits.com


Mistral Baits Ltd - www.mistralbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4453826314UK

 

Nutrabaits Logo Nutrabaits Robin Red Licence
Nutrabaits - www.nutrabaits.net 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6719801212UK

 

Premier BaitsPremier Baits Robin Red Logo
Premier Baits Retail - www.premierbaits.net
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2877823115UK

Proper Car Baits - 


Rollin Baits Logo
Rollin Baits - www.rollinbaits.net


Spottedfin Logo   Spottedfin CLO LogoRobin Red licenceRobin Green License
Spotted Fin Ltd - http://spottedfin.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2530018416UK - Robin Green®  Licence No: RGR100018416UK

Signature Creative Solutions Ltd - Bank BUG -

Robin Red® Licence No: RR7641725115UK


Sticky Baits - www.stickybaits.com


Tails Up Baits Limited - www.tailsup.co.uk


The Tackle Box -


Ten 66 Baits - 

Velocity Baits - 

Robin Red® Licence No: RR9268312516UK


  Germany


Gorilla Baits Logo Angelzentrale Herrieden Robin Red Licence
Angelzentrale Herrieden/Gorilla Baits - www.angelzentrale-herrieden.de - www.gorillabaits.de/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3557621113DE


Baitlounge logo Bait Lounge robin red logo
Baitlounge - www.baitlounge.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0041010217DE



Bait Service Straubing logo Bait Services Straubing Robin Red Licence
Bait Service Straubing -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6062923115DE


Common Baits Logo Common Baits Robin Red Licence Common Baits Robin Gold Licence
Common baits robin orageCommon Baits Robin Green Licence
Common Baits - www.common-baits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3871005213DE - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG5910105213DE

Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO2118905213DE - Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR272505213DE


Dragon Baits - www.dragonbaits.de
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3445926314DE

FUTTERMILTEL KUHNWALD GMBH Futter XL Robin Red LicenceRobin Gold licenceFUTTERMILTEL KUHNWALD GMBH Robin Orange LicenceFUTTERMILTEL KUHNWALD GMBH Robin Green Licence
FUTTERMILTEL KUHNWALD GMBH - www.futterxl.de/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0032270117DE - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG0033270117DE

Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO0034270117DE - Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR035270117DE

FA Progressive Baiting

Imperial baitsImperial fishing robin  red logo
Imperial Fishing GMBH - www.imperial-fishing.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0023130117DE

King Baits LogoKing baits robin Red Licence
King Baits - www.king-baits.de

Masterbih
Masterbih - masterbih.com


MY BAITS LOGORobin Red LicenseRobin Green License
My-Baits - my-baits.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0016090117DE
Robin Green™ Licence No: RRGR17090117DE


Nature Baits - www.naturebaits.de

Successful Baits -


TT Baits Logo
T.T. Baits - www.ttbaits.de

 

 
  Hungary


Biospirit KFT. -

Energofish KFT -

EBK Drinsk Kft Balaton Baits logoEBK DRINKS KFT – Balaton Baits Robin red Licence
EBK-Drinsk Kft.-  Balaton Baits -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4332025115HU


FISCH KFT - CarpZoom - www.fisch.hu


SBS Baits Robin Red LicenseRobin Gold licenseRobin OrangeRobin Green License
SBS Baits in Europe KFT - www.sbsbaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2481815113HU - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG2899015113HU
Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO2356015113HU - Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR263015113HU


S-Carp Product
S-Carp Product (Tamás Sági) - www.s-carp.com


  Italy


Big Fish LogoBig Fish Robin red Licence
Big Fish S R L -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR8734223115IT


Carp Center -

Carp Lab Logo Carp Lab Robin red License
Carp Lab - www.carp-lab.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5010521215IT


Hobby Pesca - www.hobbypescaeacquari.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2834015113IT


Feed Up Fish Food Products - www.feedup.it
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2322515113IT


Molino Mangimificio Zombini - www.molinozombini.it


OVER CARP BAITS SRL -

Pagliarini Logo Pagliarini SRLRobin Gold
Pagliarini SRL -  www.pagliarinicarpfishing.it
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3294401213IT - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG3601501213IT
Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO2259701213IT - Robin Green™ Licence
No:RGR244613313IT


True Eat Logo True Eat Robin Red Licence

True Eat - www.trueeat.it/
Robin Red® Licence No:RR2300816114IT


Diamondbaits Robin Red Licence
Diamondbaits SNC - www.diamondbaits.it/
Robin Red® Licence No:RR0022110117IT

 

  Netherlands

Haka TakleHaka Robin Red Licence
Haka Tackle - (Can distribute Robin Red within Netherlands) - www.haka-tackle.nl  

Robin Red® Licence No: RR2130413213NL

BAS Factory LogoBAS Factory Robin Red Licence

BAS FACTORY - www.basboilieshop.nl
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1270523115NL


Evezet Fishing - www.evezet.nl


Fishing Adventure BV -


KCB International - www.kcbinternational.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2258917715NL


LSM International -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1352623115NL


MTC Baits Logo
MTC Baits - www.mtcbaits.nl/-w0cm-/nl/winkel/ingredienten/haiths/

Pro line carp productsPro line Robin Red License
Pro Line Carp Products BV - www.proline-products.nl
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2235611313NL




Poseidon Baits - http://poseidonbaits.nl/boilies/garlic-robin-red/

 

RGB Baits Logo RGB Robin Red LicenceRobin Gold LicenceRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green Licence
RGB Baits - www.rgbbaits.nl
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0028200117NL - Robin Gold® Licence No:RG0029200117NL - Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0030200117NL - Robin Green® Licence No: RGRRR031200117NL


TTB Baits - www.ttbbaits.com

Dutch Bait Company Robin red LicenseRobin Gold LicenseRobin Green License
Dutch Bait Company - www.dutchbaitcompany.nl

Robin Red® Licence No: RR2635922414NL - Robin Gold®  Licence No: RG0011300916NL
Robin Green®  Licence No: RGR010300916NL


  Poland


Massive carp  Robin Red LicenceRobin Gold LicenseRobin Orange LicenseRobin Green License
Massive Carp - www.massivecarp.pl
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3698118313PL - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG2540918313PL
Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO3489218313PL - Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR289818313PL


MatchPro Logo MatchPro Robin Red LicenceMatchpro Robin Gold LicenceMatchPro Robin Orange licenceRobin Green Licence
MatchPro - www://matchpro.pl/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0037270117PL - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG0038270117PL
Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO0039270117PL - Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR040270117PL



ULTIMATE PRODUCTS LOGO Robin Red LicenceRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green License
Ultimate Products SP Z.O.O - http://ultimateproducts.pl/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0003300816PL - Robin Orange™ Licence No: RO0045070217OPL
Robin Green™ Licence No: RGR046070217PL


  Romania


BD Baits LogoBD Bait Shop
BD Bait Shop - www.bdbaits.ro
Robin Red® Licence No:
RR0018100117RO

CPK CARP & MORE SRL - www.cpk.ro.
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3511524713RO

Dudi Baits Logo
Dudi Baits - www.dudi-bait.ro


Energy Carp Baits Logo
Energy Carp Baits  - http://www.energy-carp-baits.ro/ro/


Baitshop romania High Preformance Baits SRL Robin Red LogoHIGH PERFORMANCE BAITS SRL Robin Gold License
High Preformance Baits SRL - www.baitshop.ro
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0013111116RO - Robin Gold® Licence No: RR0015030117RO

MG Carp Logo MG Carp Robin Red Licence
SC.M&G Special Carp SRL - www.mgcarp.ro
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3622626314RO

 Oscar BaitsRobin Red LogoRobin Gold LogoRobin OrangeRobin Green Logo
Sc Creativ Dm Systems Srl 'OSCARBAITS'
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0024200117RO - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RR0025200117RO
Robin Orange™ Licence No:
RR0026200117RO - Robin Green™ Licence No: RR0027200117RO


SC Carping Club Prouction SRL -


SC Elenel SRL -


SC GYO Sel SRL -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5153723115RO


SC Rotel IT Grup SRL (X-TREME BAITS)-


S C Wildlife Concept SRL -

Slavakia Flag  Slovakia
 

Due Bonuss S.R.O -

 

White Fish logo
White Fish - www.whitefish.eu

Slovenia Flag  Slovenia
 

Benzi D.O.O. -

Big Fish (SLO)-

 

Ukraine  Ukraine

 

Crazy Carp Crazy Carp Robin Red License
CrazyCarp - www.crazycarp.com.ua
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0014011216UA


Download the Haith's App:


The above list is intended to help you identify the “Approved Bait Companies” that use Haith’s®  Bait products. The companies listed above regularly purchase bird food baits direct from Haith’s. Please phone +44 (0) 1472 357 515 if you feel you have purchased a product sold as a Robin Red product which you believe does not contain Robin Red. We will be happy to investigate on your behalf.  

Bait companies choose to use Haith’s bird foods in their carp fishing baits because they have made a commitment to producing high quality baits. These bait companies go on to add their own expert and individual value and, of course, sales and marketing.

This unprecedented step to list Approved Bait Companies has been taken because we have a duty to help anglers identify baits containing genuine, authentic and successful Robin Red® and other trademarked bird food baits manufactured by Haith’s. Our Approved Bait Firms have all been issued with the Robin Red logo and unique (each has a unique reference number) licence number; this is ours (Haith's Baits): 

RR LogoRobin Orange LogoRobin GreenRobin Gold Logo


Unfortunately there are some companies selling products purporting to be ‘Haith’s ROBIN RED®’ but which have NOT been produced by Haith’s®. In such cases anglers are being misled as to the origin or quality of this product, and plagiarists are benefitting from the goodwill created by our brand. We want to help meet the expectations of consumers as to the quality and other characteristics of one of Carp fishing’s most successful baits.

Open A  Trade Account Today

 
Disclaimer*: Although we can to the best of our knowledge confirm that the above companies use our ingredients, the licence to use our logo is based predominantly on trust as it would be commercially unfair for Haith's to demand access to bait firms' recipe books. However, over the years, a number of bait firms have involved Haith's in recipe development and we have at first-hand witnessed the inclusion rate of some of our ingredients. Anglers should note that this facility is NOT to be seen as confirmation that a bait firm is using Haith's ingredients correctly or indeed safely, as intended. Bait Firms have a responsibilty to comply with local law and Haith's accepts no responsibility for misuse of ingredients or non-compliance with local EU or International Law.