Our Approved Bait Firms* are amongst Europe's elite boilie manufacturers, and they lead the world of carp fishing. They all purchase our fresh ingredients and have made a firm commitment to choose Haith's genuine bait ingredients.

So... if you're looking to buy a ready-made boilie, and you want Haith's genuine ingredients to feature in it, select from some of the best boilie manufacturers on the planet...

Dynamite baits logoDynamite Baits Robin red Licence
Dynamite Baits - http://www.dynamitebaits.com 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5014730113UK



CC More logo Robin red LicenceCC Moore Robin Gold Licence
CC Moore & Co Ltd - www.ccmoore.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4107321113UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG6406272215UK



Nash BaitNash Tackle Robin Red Licence
Nash Tackle - http://www.nashtackle.co.uk/products/view/4g-squid
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3792929113UK



BAF Logo BAF Robin Red License
British Aqua Feeds -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1937511216UK



DNA Baits DNA Baits Robin Red Licence

DNA Baits - www.dnabaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2708370613UK



Donald Cooke LogoDonald Cooke Robin Red LicenceRobin GoldRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green Licence
Donald Cook -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2911823115UK - Robin Gold® Licence No:
RG00760504017UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0066240317UK - Robin Green® Licence No: RGR067240317UK

Baitworks Baitworks Robin Red License
Baitworks - www.baitworks.co.uk

Robin Red® Licence No: RR3361123115UK


Spottedfin Logo   Spottedfin CLO LogoRobin Red licence
Spotted Fin Ltd - http://spottedfin.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2530018416UK


 

Nutrabaits Logo Nutrabaits Robin Red Licence
Nutrabaits - www.nutrabaits.net 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6719801212UK


Key Baitsolutions - https://www.facebook.com/keybaitsolutions/



Sticky Baits Logo
Sticky Baits - www.stickybaits.com


Mistral Baits Mistral Baits Robin Red Licence
Mistral Baits Ltd - www.mistralbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4453826314UK



Premier BaitsPremier Baits Robin Red Logo
Premier Baits Retail - www.premierbaits.net
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2877823115UK



AA BaitsRobin Red License
AA Baits - http://www.aabaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6821923115UK



DT Baits Robin Red Licence
D T Baits - www.dtbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0052220217UK


Mad BaitsMad Bait's Robin Red Logo
Mad Baits - www.madbaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5513216115UK



Bank Bug Logo Bank Bug Robin Red Licence
Signature Creative Solutions Ltd - Bank BUG
Robin Red® Licence No: RR7641725115UK



Essential Baits Logo
Essential Baits - www.essentialbaits.co.uk


Innovate Baits Logo Innovate Baits Red Licence
Innovate Baits Ltd - www.innovatebaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5439821113UK



Carp Company
Carp Company - www.carpcompany.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5104615413UK



Tails Up Bait
Tails Up Baits Limited - www.tailsup.co.uk
 


Mainline Baits Logo
Mainline Baits - www.mainline-baits.com


Carp on Baits LogoCarp on Baits Robin red License
Carp On Baits - https://www.carponbaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0050210217UK
 


Coventry Bait Rolling services Coventry Bait Rolling services Robin Red LicnceCoventry Baits Robin Gold Licence
Coventry Bait Rolling Service - http://coventrybaitrollingservice.co.uk/


Spa Baits Logo Spa Baits Robin Red Licence
Spa Baits - www.spabaits.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0074040417UK



Big Carp
Big Carp Ltd - www.bigcarp.com


Rollin Baits Logo
Rollin Baits - www.rollinbaits.net


Upstream Baits Robin Red Licence
Upstream Baits - www.upstreambaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0064150317UK



Elite Baits
Elite Baits - www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk


Galaxy Baits LTD - galaxybaits.com/styled/styled-4/styled-10/index.html



Boss Baits BossBaits Robin Red Logo
Boss Baits
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0051210217UK



Dave Mallin Product
Dave Mallin Products LTD - www.davemallinproducts.com/

Baitwize Logo Baitwize Robin Red Logo
Baitwize - https://www.baitwize.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0069270317UK



Proper Carp BaitsRobin red Licence
Proper Car Baits - www.propercarpbaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0073310317UK
 

 

Angling Dynamics logoAngling Dynamics Robin License
Angling Dynamics - www.anglingdynamics.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0080270417UK



Burton Bait Rollers Logo
Burton Bait Rollers - http://www.burtonbaitrollers.com/


Bates Bait LogoBates Baits Robin Red License
Bates Baits - www.batesbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0001150816UK



Bandit Baits
Bandit Baits - http://www.banditbaits.co.uk/


Eurobaits
Eurobaits - http://eurobaits.co.uk/


Grenville Lake
Grenville Lake - http://www.grenvillelake.com/


Velocity Baits Velocity Baits Robin Licence
Velocity Baits
Robin Red® Licence No: RR9268312516UK


Orion Carp BaitsOrion carp bait Robin Red License
Orion Carp Baits - orioncarpbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0096200717UK



Karper Ltd Logo Karper Ltd Robin Red Licence
Karper Ltd - www.karper.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0105200917UK