We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Order before 1pm on the 18th December for guaranteed UK Mainland Christmas delivery*. (Subject to stock availability)

Please note: All live food orders must be placed no later than 1pm on Thursday 17th December - Please note there will be no live food deliveries after this date until 4th January 2021.


Last order date for guaranteed International Christmas delivery is: 10th December 12pm (noon)* BST.


*This excludes trade


Our Christmas and New Year opening hours are as follows:

Saturday 19th December - Closed
Sunday 20th December - Closed
Monday 21st December - Normal opening hours
Tuesday 22nd December - Normal opening hours
Wednesday 23rd December - Normal opening hours
Christmas Eve  - Closed
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
Sunday 27th December - Closed
Monday 28th December - Closed
Tuesday 29th December - Normal opening hours
Wednesday 30th December - Normal Opening Hours
New Years Eve - Normal Opening Hours
New Years Day - Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2021 - Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2021 - Closed
Re-opening Monday 4th January - Normal opening hours

*Guaranteed Christmas delivery is subject to product availability.