Haka TakleHaka Robin Red Licence

Haka Tackle is the John E Haith Ltd Third Country EU Representative (TCR) and is registered in the Netherlands with the Approval Representative Number - 221861 (NVWA).




Haka Tackle can distribute Robin Red and Haith's ingredients throughout the EU - visit http://hakatackle.nl/ Robin Red® Licence No: RR2130413213NL


King Baits LogoKing baits robin Red Licence
King Baits - www.king-baits.de
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR00362701177DE




Common Baits Common Baits Robin Red Licence Common Baits Robin Gold LicenceCommon baits robin orageCommon Baits Robin Green Licence
Common Baits - www.common-baits.com
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR3871005213DE - Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Gold Köderfirma: RG5910105213DE

Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Orange Köderfirma: RO2118905213DE - Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Green Köderfirma: RGR272505213DE



Bait Service Straubing logo Bait Services Straubing Robin Red Licence
Bait Service Straubing - https://baitservice.de/navi.php?qs=ROBIN+RED
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR6062923115DE



Successful Baits LogoRobin Red LicenceRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green Licence
Sucessfull Baits - https://shop.successful-baits.de/Haiths-Robin-Red
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR0098070817DE - Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Orange Köderfirma: RO0099070817DE
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Green Köderfirma: RGR010070817DE




PR Baits and RodPR Baits and Rods
P.R Baits and Rods - https://www.pr-baits.de/
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR0092210617DE


Imperial baitsImperial fishing robin  red logo
Imperial Fishing GMBH - www.imperial-fishing.com
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR0023130117DE




Baitlounge logo Bait Lounge robin red logo
Baitlounge - www.baitlounge.com
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR0041010217DE



FA Progressive Baiting
FA Progressive Baiting - www.progressive-baiting.de/shop26/Robin-Red?source=2&refertype=5&referid=8212


Gorilla Baits Logo Angelzentrale Herrieden Robin Red Licence
Angelzentrale Herrieden/Gorilla Baits - angelzentrale.de/haith-s-robin-red-1kg-2166
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR3557621113DE


Masterbih Robin Red LicenseMasterbih - masterbih.com
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR0056060317DE



MY BAITS LOGORobin Red LicenseRobin Green License
My-Baits - my-baits.com/
Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Red Köderfirma: RR0016090117DE - Lizenznummer der genehmigten Robin Green Köderfirma: RRGR17090117DE



Ryba Fishing Logo Ryba Fishing Robin Red Licence
Ryba Fishing - www.ryba-fishing.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0130250718DE