Our Approved Bait Firms* are amongst Europe's elite boilie manufacturers, and they lead the world of carp fishing. They all purchase our fresh ingredients and have made a firm commitment to choose Haith's genuine bait ingredients.

So... if you're looking to buy a ready-made boilie, and you want Haith's genuine ingredients to feature in it, select from some of the best boilie manufacturers on the planet...


Dynamite baits logoDynamite Baits Robin red Licence
Dynamite Baits - www.dynamitebaits.com 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5014730113UK



CC More logo Robin red LicenceCC Moore Robin Gold Licence
CC Moore & Co Ltd - www.ccmoore.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4107321113UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG6406272215UK



Key Baitsolutions - https://www.facebook.com/keybaitsolutions/


Mistral Baits Mistral Baits Robin Red Licence
Mistral Baits Ltd - www.mistralbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4453826314UK



Premier BaitsPremier Baits Robin Red Logo
Premier Baits Retail - www.premierbaits.net
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2877823115UK



Retro Baits logo  Retro baits Robin Red Licence Retro baits robin gold licence
Retro Baits - https://www.retrobaits.net/meaty-garlic-1
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0171270220UK
Robin Gold® Licence No: RG0172270220UK



Blakes Pet Food & Fishing Baits Ltd Robin red license
Blakes Pet Foods & Fishing Baits Ltd - www.blakesbaits.co.uk/product/robin-red/
Robin Red® Licence No:
RR0198160320UK


Karper Ltd Logo Karper Ltd Robin Red Licence
Karper Ltd - www.karper.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0105200917UK



Spottedfin Logo   Spottedfin CLO LogoRobin Red licence
Spotted Fin Ltd -  spottedfin.com/product/haiths-clo-cod-liver-oil/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2530018416UK



Carp Company  Carp company robin licence
Carp Company - www.carpcompany.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5104615413UK



Donald Cooke LogoDonald Cooke Robin Red LicenceRobin GoldRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green Licence
Donald Cook -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2911823115UK - Robin Gold® Licence No:
RG00760504017UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0066240317UK - Robin Green® Licence No: RGR067240317UK


Dave Mallin Product
Dave Mallin Products LTD - www.davemallinproducts.com/


Rollin Baits Logo
Rollin Baits - www.rollinbaits.net


Nutrabaits Logo Nutrabaits Robin Red Licence
Nutrabaits - www.nutrabaits.net 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6719801212UK



Coventry Bait Rolling services Coventry Bait Rolling services Robin Red LicnceCoventry Baits Robin Gold Licence
Coventry Bait Rolling Service - www.coventrybaitrollingservice.co.uk/



Innovate Baits Logo Innovate Baits Red Licence
Innovate Baits Ltd - www.innovatebaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5439821113UK



Ourons Logo Robin Red Licence
Ourons Baits - www.ourons.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0146250119UK


DT Baits Robin Red Licence
D T Baits - http://www.dtbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0052220217UK


Orion Carp BaitsOrion carp bait Robin Red License
Orion Carp Baits - orioncarpbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0096200717UK



Spa Baits Logo Spa Baits Robin Red Licence
Spa Baits - www.spabaits.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0074040417UK



Proper Carp BaitsRobin red Licence
Proper Car Baits - www.propercarpbaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0073310317UK


Bandit Baits
Bandit Baits - www.banditbaits.co.uk/mixes


Nash BaitNash Tackle Robin Red Licence
Nash Tackle -
www.nashtackle.co.uk/en/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3792929113UK


Boss Baits BossBaits Robin Red Logo
Boss Baits - https://www.facebook.com/cotswoldbossbaits/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0051210217UK


Sticky Baits Logo  Sticky Baits Robin Red Licence
Sticky Baits - www.stickybaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0174020320UK


Elite Baits
Elite Baits - www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk


Big Carp
Big Carp Ltd


Tails Up Bait Tails up Robin Licence
Tails Up Baits Limited - www.tailsup.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0116090318UK


Carp on Baits LogoCarp on Baits Robin red License
Carp On Baits
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0050210217UK


Upstream Baits Robin Red Licence
Upstream Baits - www.upstreambaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0064150317UK