Our Approved Bait Firms* are amongst Europe's elite boilie manufacturers, and they lead the world of carp fishing. They all purchase our fresh ingredients and have made a firm commitment to choose Haith's genuine bait ingredients.

So... if you're looking to buy a ready-made boilie, and you want Haith's genuine ingredients to feature in it, select from some of the best boilie manufacturers on the planet...


Dynamite baits logoDynamite Baits Robin red Licence
Dynamite Baits - www.dynamitebaits.com 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5014730113UK



CC More logo Robin red LicenceCC Moore Robin Gold Licence
CC Moore & Co Ltd - www.ccmoore.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4107321113UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG6406272215UK


Nash BaitNash Tackle Robin Red Licence
Nash Tackle -
https://www.nashtackle.co.uk/en/bait/boilies/old-skool-boilies/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3792929113UK


Key Baitsolutions - https://www.facebook.com/keybaitsolutions/


Mistral Baits Mistral Baits Robin Red Licence
Mistral Baits Ltd - www.mistralbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4453826314UK




Sticky Baits Logo  Sticky Baits Robin Red Licence
Sticky Baits - www.stickybaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0174020320UK


Spottedfin Logo   Spottedfin CLO LogoRobin Red licence
Spotted Fin Ltd - https://spottedfin.com/product/robin-red/ - https://spottedfin.com/product/haiths-clo-cod-liver-oil/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2530018416UK



Donald Cooke LogoDonald Cooke Robin Red LicenceRobin GoldRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green Licence
Donald Cook -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2911823115UK - Robin Gold® Licence No:
RG00760504017UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0066240317UK - Robin Green® Licence No: RGR067240317UK


Premier BaitsPremier Baits Robin Red Logo
Premier Baits Retail - www.premierbaits.net
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2877823115UK



Karper Ltd Logo Karper Ltd Robin Red Licence
Karper Ltd - www.karper.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0105200917UK




Nutrabaits Logo Nutrabaits Robin Red Licence
Nutrabaits - www.nutrabaits.net 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6719801212UK



DT Baits Robin Red Licence
D T Baits - http://www.dtbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0052220217UK


Dave Mallin Product
Dave Mallin Products LTD - www.davemallinproducts.com/


Coventry Bait Rolling services Coventry Bait Rolling services Robin Red LicnceCoventry Baits Robin Gold Licence
Coventry Bait Rolling Service - www.coventrybaitrollingservice.co.uk/


Rollin Baits Logo
Rollin Baits - www.rollinbaits.net

Retro Baits logo  Retro baits Robin Red Licence Retro baits robin gold licence
Retro Baits - https://www.retrobaits.net/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0171270220UK
Robin Gold® Licence No: RG0172270220UK



Elite Baits
Elite Baits - www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk

Grenville Lake  grenville lake robin licence
Grenville Lake - http://www.grenvillelake.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0176020320UK


Innovate Baits Logo Innovate Baits Red Licence
Innovate Baits Ltd - www.innovatebaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5439821113UK



Ourons Logo Robin Red Licence
Ourons Baits - www.ourons.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0146250119UK


Spa Baits Logo Spa Baits Robin Red Licence
Spa Baits - www.spabaits.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0074040417UK


BAF Logo BAF Robin Red License
British Aqua Feeds - britishaquafeeds.com/product/robin-red/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1937511216UK



Orion Carp BaitsOrion carp bait Robin Red License
Orion Carp Baits - orioncarpbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0096200717UK




Carp Company  Carp company robin licence
Carp Company - www.carpcompany.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5104615413UK




Boss Baits BossBaits Robin Red Logo
Boss Baits - https://www.facebook.com/cotswoldbossbaits/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0051210217UK


Bandit Baits
Bandit Baits - www.banditbaits.co.uk/mixes


Proper Carp BaitsRobin red Licence
Proper Car Baits - www.propercarpbaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0073310317UK


Tails Up Bait Tails up Robin Licence
Tails Up Baits Limited - www.tailsup.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0116090318UK


Essential Baits Logo  Essential products robin red licence
Essential Baits - www.essentialbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0175020320UK


Carp on Baits LogoCarp on Baits Robin red License
Carp On Baits - www.carponbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0050210217UK


Big Carp
Big Carp Ltd - www.bigcarp.com

Upstream Baits Robin Red Licence
Upstream Baits - www.upstreambaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0064150317UK



Monster baits Robin red licence
Monster Baits - www.monster-baits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0137230818UK


Bank Bug Logo Bank Bug Robin Red Licence
Signature Creative Solutions Ltd - Bank BUG
Robin Red® Licence No: RR7641725115UK



Galaxy Baits logo
Galaxy Baits LTD - galaxybaits.com


Burton Bait Rollers Logo  Burton bait rollers Robin red licence
Burton Bait Rollers - 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0173020320UK

The tackle shop logo 1 The tackle shop logo 2 The tackle shop robin red licence The Tackle Shop Robin Orange Licence
The Tackle Shop Company - thetackleshop.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0150270219UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0155090919UK


Evolved Baits Manshack Robin Red Licence
Manshack Ltd - evolvedbaits.com/products/haiths-robin-red
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0142071218UK


Blakes Pet Food & Fishing Baits Ltd Robin red license
Blakes Pet Foods & Fishing Baits Ltd - www.blakesbaits.co.uk/product/robin-red/
Robin Red® Licence No:
RR0198160320UK