Our Approved Bait Firms* are amongst Europe's elite boilie manufacturers, and they lead the world of carp fishing. They all purchase our fresh ingredients and have made a firm commitment to choose Haith's genuine bait ingredients.

So... if you're looking to buy a ready-made boilie, and you want Haith's genuine ingredients to feature in it, select from some of the best boilie manufacturers on the planet...

CC More logo Robin red LicenceCC Moore Robin Gold Licence
CC Moore & Co Ltd - www.ccmoore.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4107321113UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG6406272215UK



Dynamite baits logoDynamite Baits Robin red Licence
Dynamite Baits - www.dynamitebaits.com 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5014730113UK


Nash BaitNash Tackle Robin Red Licence
Nash Tackle - www.nashtackle.co.uk/products/view/old-skool-boilies-stabilised#product_options
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3792929113UK



Donald Cooke LogoDonald Cooke Robin Red LicenceRobin GoldRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green Licence
Donald Cook -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2911823115UK - Robin Gold® Licence No:
RG00760504017UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0066240317UK - Robin Green® Licence No: RGR067240317UK


Spottedfin Logo   Spottedfin CLO LogoRobin Red licence
Spotted Fin Ltd - https://spottedfin.com/product/robin-red/ - https://spottedfin.com/product/haiths-clo-cod-liver-oil/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2530018416UK




Nutrabaits Logo Nutrabaits Robin Red Licence
Nutrabaits - www.nutrabaits.net 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6719801212UK


Key Baitsolutions - https://www.facebook.com/keybaitsolutions/



Mistral Baits Mistral Baits Robin Red Licence
Mistral Baits Ltd - www.mistralbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4453826314UK




Sticky Baits Logo
Sticky Baits - www.stickybaits.com




Premier BaitsPremier Baits Robin Red Logo
Premier Baits Retail - www.premierbaits.net
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2877823115UK





Essential Baits Logo
Essential Baits - www.essentialbaits.co.uk



Ourons Logo Robin Red Licence
Ourons Baits - www.ourons.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0146250119UK



Karper Ltd Logo Karper Ltd Robin Red Licence
Karper Ltd - www.karper.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0105200917UK




DT Baits Robin Red Licence
D T Baits - http://www.dtbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0052220217UK



The tackle shop logo 1 The tackle shop logo 2 The tackle shop robin red licence The Tackle Shop Robin Orange Licence
The Tackle Shop Company - thetackleshop.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0150270219UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0155090919UK




Innovate Baits Logo Innovate Baits Red Licence
Innovate Baits Ltd - www.innovatebaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5439821113UK




Orion Carp BaitsOrion carp bait Robin Red License
Orion Carp Baits - orioncarpbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0096200717UK




Grenville Lake
Grenville Lake - http://www.grenvillelake.com/


Big Carp
Big Carp Ltd - www.bigcarp.com


Manshack Manshack Robin Red Licence
Manshack Ltd
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0142071218UK



Spa Baits Logo Spa Baits Robin Red Licence
Spa Baits - www.spabaits.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0074040417UK



Carp on Baits LogoCarp on Baits Robin red License
Carp On Baits - www.carponbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0050210217UK


Coventry Bait Rolling services Coventry Bait Rolling services Robin Red LicnceCoventry Baits Robin Gold Licence
Coventry Bait Rolling Service - www.coventrybaitrollingservice.co.uk/


Rollin Baits Logo
Rollin Baits - www.rollinbaits.net


Boss Baits BossBaits Robin Red Logo
Boss Baits
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0051210217UK



Burton Bait Rollers Logo
Burton Bait Rollers


Upstream Baits Robin Red Licence
Upstream Baits - www.upstreambaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0064150317UK



Proper Carp BaitsRobin red Licence
Proper Car Baits - www.propercarpbaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0073310317UK


Dave Mallin Product
Dave Mallin Products LTD - www.davemallinproducts.com/


Elite Baits
Elite Baits - www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk


Tails Up Bait
Tails Up Baits Limited - www.tailsup.co.uk



Galaxy Baits LTD - galaxybaits.com/styled/styled-4/styled-10/index.html


Bandit Baits
Bandit Baits - www.banditbaits.co.uk/mixes


Carp Company
Carp Company - www.carpcompany.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5104615413UK



Monster baits Robin red licence
Monster Baits - www.monster-baits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0137230818UK


Bank Bug Logo Bank Bug Robin Red Licence
Signature Creative Solutions Ltd - Bank BUG
Robin Red® Licence No: RR7641725115UK



BAF Logo BAF Robin Red License
British Aqua Feeds - britishaquafeeds.com/product/robin-red/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1937511216UK