Europe's leading manufacturer of carp fishing bait ingredients, est. 1937

Haith's

Wherever you are in the world, we would like to help you make great carp fishing baits. Our high quality, natural ingredients are already used throughout Europe, by recreational anglers, and by many of the world’s leading carp fishing bait manufacturers: 
 

  Great Britain 

Dynamite Baits LogoDynamite Baits Robin red Licence
Dynamite Baits - http://www.dynamitebaits.com 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5014730113UK


Nash Tackle LogoNash Tackle Robin Red Licence
Nash Tackle - http://www.nashtackle.co.uk/products/view/4g-squid
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3792929113UK


CC More logo Robin red LicenceCC Moore Robin Gold Licence
CC Moore & Co Ltd - www.ccmoore.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4107321113UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG6406272215UK


AA Baits - http://www.aabaits.co.uk/
Batesbaits - 
www.batesbaits.co.uk

Baitworks - www.baitworks.co.uk

Robin Red® Licence No: RR3361123115UK

Bandit Baits - http://www.banditbaits.co.uk/

Big Carp Ltd - www.bigcarp.com

Burton Bait Rollers - http://www.burtonbaitrollers.com/

Boss Baits
Boss Baits

BAF Logo BAF Robin Red License
British Aqua Feeds -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1937511216UK


Carp Bait UK

Carp Bait UK - www.carpbait-uk.com

Carp Company - www.carpcompany.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5104615413UK

Carp On Baits - www.carponbaitsltd.co.uk


Cult Baits Cult Baits Robin Red LicenceCult Baits Robin Gold Licence
Cult Baits - www.cultbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2568928714UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG5911219914UK

CW Baits - www.carpfishingpellets.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2526380415UK

Coventry Bait Rolling Service - http://coventrybaitrollingservice.co.uk/

Donald Cooke LogoDonald Cooke Robin Red Licence
Donald Cook -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2911823115UK

 

Dave Mallin Products LTD -

D T Baits -

DNA Baits DNA Baits Robin Red Licence

DNA Baits - www.dnabaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2708370613UK

Eurobaits - 

Elite Baits - www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk

Essential Baits - www.essentialbaits.co.uk

Future Baits LTD www.futurebaits.com/-
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3011626116UK

Galaxy Baits LTD - galaxybaits.com/styled/styled-4/styled-10/index.html

Grenville Lake - http://www.grenvillelake.com/

Innovate Baits Ltd - www.innovatebaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5439821113UK
Key Baitsolutions - https://www.facebook.com/keybaitsolutions/

Mad BaitsMad Bait's Robin Red Logo
Mad Baits - www.madbaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5513216115UK

Magnum Baits - 

Mainline Baits - www.mainline-baits.com

Mistral Baits Ltd - www.mistralbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4453826314UK

Munch Baits -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2930127715UK

Nutrabaits Logo Nutrabaits Robin Red Licence
Nutrabaits - www.nutrabaits.net 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6719801212UK

 

Premier BaitsPremier Baits Robin Red Logo
Premier Baits Retail - www.premierbaits.net
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2877823115UK

Proper Car Baits - 

Rollin Baits Logo
Rollin Baits - www.rollinbaits.net



Richworth - http://www.richworth.com/index.htm

Solar Tackle LogoSolar Tackle Robin Red Licence
Solar Tackle - www.solartackle.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3368015115UK


Splashbaits - www.splashbaits.com

Spottedfin Logo   Spottedfin CLO LogoRobin Red licenceRobin Green License
Spotted Fin Ltd - http://spottedfin.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2530018416UK - Robin Green®  Licence No: RGR100018416UK

Signature Creative Solutions Ltd - Bank BUG -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR7641725115UK

Sticky Baits - www.stickybaits.com

Tails Up Baits Limited - www.tailsup.co.uk

The Tackle Box -

Tor Baits - http://www.torbaits.co.uk/

Ten 66 Baits - 
Velocity Baits - 

Robin Red® Licence No: RR9268312516UK




We’re famous for providing clean, fresh bird food ingredients direct to anglers and to the fishing bait industry. Our most famous product, Robin Red®, has attained the status of “legend” within the bait-making industry, and has probably caught more carp than any other bait ingredient since the 1960s.

International orders to recreational anglers

Overseas DeliveriesFedEx

We regularly ship our goods throughout the EU and the world. 

For countries outside the UK, we are able to accept orders over the internet up to 65kg in weight. Please email enquiries@haiths.com or call +44 (0) 1472 357515 if your order is over 65kg as we will quote a more competitive delivery rate.  

If you would like to open a Trade Account please click here


If your country is not listed, please contact us by email on enquiries@haiths.com or call +44 (0) 1472 357515 for more information. (Please Note: We only despatch Live Foods to UK Mainland). 

Par Avion - By Air Mail - Weights from 0g to 1800g
 
DESTINATION 0g-100g 101g-200g 201g-500g 501g-1000g 1000g-1500g 1501g-1800g
AUSTRIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
BELGIUM £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
BULGARIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
CROATIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
CZECH REPUBLIC £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
DENMARK £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
EIRE £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
ESTONIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
FINLAND £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
FRANCE £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
GERMANY £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
GREECE £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
HUNGARY £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
ITALY £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
LATVIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
LITHUANIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
LUXEMBOURG £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
MALTA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
NETHERLANDS £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
POLAND £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
PORTUGAL £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
ROMANIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SLOVAKIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SLOVENIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SPAIN £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SWEDEN £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87

By Fedex Courier - Weights from 1801g to 65kg
DESTINATION 1801g-10kg 10.1kg–20kg 20.1kg–30kg 30.1kg–40kg 40.1kg-50kg 50.1kg-65kg
EIRE £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
BELGIUM £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
FRANCE £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
GERMANY £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
LUXEMBOURG £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
NETHERLANDS £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
DENMARK £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
FINLAND £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
ITALY £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
SPAIN £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
SWEDEN £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
AUSTRIA £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
PORTUGAL £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
NORWAY £55.00 £61.00 £67.00 £73.00 £83.00 £100.00
SWITZERLAND £55.00 £61.00 £67.00 £73.00 £83.00 £100.00
 
Always look for the official Robin Red® logo and licence
 
In 2011, we launched an initiative to make it easier for anglers to locate genuine Robin Red. The initiative involved awarding bona fide bait firms with a unique Robin Red logo and licence number – here’s ours:
 
We encourage European bait firms to display this logo in baits containing acceptable amounts of Robin Red. (There is only one genuine, authentic Robin Red and that's manufactured in the UK by Haith's). 

If you think you're buying fake Robin Red 'phone our hotline: + 44 (0) 1472 357 515 and report the company that sold you the goods, or, email anna.lewis@haiths.com with the full details of where the goods were purchased. 
 
We’re working hard to make sure anglers don’t get duped into buying fake Robin Red or baits purporting to contain Robin Red that do not. Our Approved Bait Firms' page http://www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/approved-bait-firms/ shows the company details of brands that regularly purchase fresh Robin Red.
 
There are a number of ways to deal direct with Haith’s Baits:

   
 
RECREATIONAL ANGLERS:


 
Recreational anglers looking to purchase goods to use throughout the EU can shop direct with Haith’s via www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/ and can find out more about International Deliveries and tariffs here: www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/international-delivery-information/

Anglers can also buy direct from one of our “Approved Bait Firms” – see www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/approved-bait-firms for more information.

A good place to start looking at our bait ingredients is our main product page but we have published hundreds of bait-making articles, over the years, and you therefore might find our fishing bait blog of interest. You can find translated product information below.

 
Anglers buying from overseas’ locations can expect the same high-quality service as anyone shopping direct with Haith’s in the UK.

Service - Quality – Value

Our friendly advisors are here to help you get the maximum enjoyment out of using Haith's carp fishing bait ingredients, whilst supporting nature conservation across the globe. We aim to deliver service that’s memorable, for all the right reasons. We aim to be friendly, efficient and courteous at all times. If you have a query, or wish to leave feedback regarding any aspect of our service or products, please do not hesitate to get in touch using one of the displayed methods below.

Mail Order – for recreational anglers

Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:00pm
T: + 44 (0)1472 357 515 - Fax: +44 (0)1472 242 883 - E-mail: enquiries@haiths.com

Our Factory Shop at The Bird Food Centre, Lincolnshire
Monday to Friday - 8:30am to 5:00pm

Address & Company Details
John E Haith Ltd (Haith’s), Genesis Way, Grimsby, N E Lincolnshire, DN37 9TU, UK, Registered in England Co reg. 698173
VAT Number: 927493490

next page...