Europe's leading manufacturer of carp fishing bait ingredients, est. 1937

Haith's

Wherever you are in the world, we would like to help you make great carp fishing baits. Our high quality, natural ingredients are already used throughout Europe, by recreational anglers, and by many of the world’s leading carp fishing bait manufacturers: 
 

  Great Britain 

Dynamite baits logoDynamite Baits Robin red Licence
Dynamite Baits - http://www.dynamitebaits.com 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5014730113UK



CC More logo Robin red LicenceCC Moore Robin Gold Licence
CC Moore & Co Ltd - www.ccmoore.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4107321113UK - Robin Gold™ Licence No: RG6406272215UK


Nash BaitNash Tackle Robin Red Licence
Nash Tackle - http://www.nashtackle.co.uk/products/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR3792929113UK



BAF Logo BAF Robin Red License
British Aqua Feeds -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR1937511216UK



DNA Baits DNA Baits Robin Red Licence

DNA Baits - www.dnabaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2708370613UK



Donald Cooke LogoDonald Cooke Robin Red LicenceRobin GoldRobin Orange LicenceRobin Green Licence
Donald Cook -
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2911823115UK - Robin Gold® Licence No: 
RG00760504017UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0066240317UK - Robin Green® Licence No: RGR067240317UK

Baitworks Baitworks Robin Red License
Baitworks - www.baitworks.co.uk

Robin Red® Licence No: RR3361123115UK


Spottedfin Logo   Spottedfin CLO LogoRobin Red licence
Spotted Fin Ltd - https://spottedfin.com/product/robin-red/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2530018416UK 


 

Nutrabaits Logo Nutrabaits Robin Red Licence
Nutrabaits - www.nutrabaits.net 
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6719801212UK


Key Baitsolutions - https://www.facebook.com/keybaitsolutions/



Sticky Baits Logo
Sticky Baits - www.stickybaits.com


Mistral Baits Mistral Baits Robin Red Licence
Mistral Baits Ltd - www.mistralbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR4453826314UK



Premier BaitsPremier Baits Robin Red Logo
Premier Baits Retail - www.premierbaits.net
Robin Red® Licence No: RR2877823115UK



AA BaitsRobin Red License
AA Baits - www.aabaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR6821923115UK



DT Baits Robin Red Licence
D T Baits - http://www.dtbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0052220217UK


Mad BaitsMad Bait's Robin Red Logo
Mad Baits - www.madbaits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5513216115UK



Bank Bug Logo Bank Bug Robin Red Licence
Signature Creative Solutions Ltd - Bank BUG
Robin Red® Licence No: RR7641725115UK



Monster baits Robin red licence
Monster Baits - www.monster-baits.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0137230818UK


Essential Baits Logo
Essential Baits - www.essentialbaits.co.uk


Innovate Baits Logo Innovate Baits Red Licence
Innovate Baits Ltd - www.innovatebaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5439821113UK



Carp Company
Carp Company - www.carpcompany.com
Robin Red® Licence No: RR5104615413UK



Tails Up Bait
Tails Up Baits Limited - www.tailsup.co.uk


Mainline Baits Logo
Mainline Baits - www.mainline-baits.com


Carp on Baits LogoCarp on Baits Robin red License
Carp On Baits - https://www.carponbaits.co.uk/the-range
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0050210217UK
 


Coventry Bait Rolling services Coventry Bait Rolling services Robin Red LicnceCoventry Baits Robin Gold Licence
Coventry Bait Rolling Service - www.coventrybaitrollingservice.co.uk/


Spa Baits Logo Spa Baits Robin Red Licence
Spa Baits - www.spabaits.com/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0074040417UK



Big Carp
Big Carp Ltd - www.bigcarp.com


Rollin Baits Logo
Rollin Baits - www.rollinbaits.net


Upstream Baits Robin Red Licence
Upstream Baits - www.upstreambaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0064150317UK



Elite Baits
Elite Baits - www.elitebaitsdirect.co.uk


Galaxy Baits LTD - galaxybaits.com/styled/styled-4/styled-10/index.html



Boss Baits BossBaits Robin Red Logo
Boss Baits
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0051210217UK



Dave Mallin Product
Dave Mallin Products LTD - www.davemallinproducts.com/


Proper Carp BaitsRobin red Licence
Proper Car Baits - www.propercarpbaits.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0073310317UK
 

 

Angling Dynamics logoAngling Dynamics Robin License
Angling Dynamics
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0080270417UK



Burton Bait Rollers Logo
Burton Bait Rollers

Bates Bait LogoBates Baits Robin Red License
Bates Baits
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0001150816UK



Bandit Baits
Bandit Baits - http://www.banditbaits.co.uk/


Eurobaits
Eurobaits


Grenville Lake
Grenville Lake - http://www.grenvillelake.com/



Orion Carp BaitsOrion carp bait Robin Red License
Orion Carp Baits - orioncarpbaits.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0096200717UK



Karper Ltd Logo Karper Ltd Robin Red Licence
Karper Ltd - www.karper.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0105200917UK



Manshack Manshack Robin Red Licence
Manshack Ltd - www.manshack.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0142071218UK


Ourons Logo Robin Red Licence
Ourons Baits - www.ourons.co.uk
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0146250119UK

The tackle shop logo 1 The tackle shop logo 2 The tackle shop robin red licence The Tackle Shop Robin Orange Licence
The Tackle Shop Company - thetackleshop.co.uk/
Robin Red® Licence No: RR0150270219UK
Robin Orange® Licence No: RO0155090919UK




We’re famous for providing clean, fresh bird food ingredients direct to anglers and to the fishing bait industry. Our most famous product, Robin Red®, has attained the status of “legend” within the bait-making industry, and has probably caught more carp than any other bait ingredient since the 1960s.

International orders to recreational anglers

Overseas DeliveriesFedEx

We regularly ship our goods throughout the EU and the world. 

For countries outside the UK, we are able to accept orders over the internet up to 65kg in weight. Please email enquiries@haiths.com or call +44 (0) 1472 357515 if your order is over 65kg as we will quote a more competitive delivery rate.  

If you would like to open a Trade Account please click here


If your country is not listed, please contact us by email on enquiries@haiths.com or call +44 (0) 1472 357515 for more information. (Please Note: We only despatch Live Foods to UK Mainland). 

Par Avion - By Air Mail - Weights from 0g to 1800g
 
DESTINATION 0g-100g 101g-200g 201g-500g 501g-1000g 1000g-1500g 1501g-1800g
AUSTRIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
BELGIUM £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
BULGARIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
CROATIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
CZECH REPUBLIC £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
DENMARK £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
EIRE £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
ESTONIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
FINLAND £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
FRANCE £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
GERMANY £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
GREECE £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
HUNGARY £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
ITALY £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
LATVIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
LITHUANIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
LUXEMBOURG £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
MALTA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
NETHERLANDS £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
POLAND £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
PORTUGAL £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
ROMANIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SLOVAKIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SLOVENIA £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SPAIN £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87
SWEDEN £2.65 £3.19 £4.80 £7.49 £10.18 £12.87

By Fedex Courier - Weights from 1801g to 65kg
DESTINATION 1801g-10kg 10.1kg–20kg 20.1kg–30kg 30.1kg–40kg 40.1kg-50kg 50.1kg-65kg
EIRE £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
BELGIUM £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
FRANCE £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
GERMANY £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
LUXEMBOURG £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
NETHERLANDS £26.65 £29.62 £35.00 £40.00 £45.00 £53.30
DENMARK £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
FINLAND £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
ITALY £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
SPAIN £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
SWEDEN £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
AUSTRIA £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
PORTUGAL £29.00 £33.00 £38.00 £42.00 £47.00 £55.00
NORWAY £55.00 £61.00 £67.00 £73.00 £83.00 £100.00
SWITZERLAND £55.00 £61.00 £67.00 £73.00 £83.00 £100.00
 
Always look for the official Robin Red® logo and licence
 
In 2011, we launched an initiative to make it easier for anglers to locate genuine Robin Red. The initiative involved awarding bona fide bait firms with a unique Robin Red logo and licence number – here’s ours:
 
We encourage European bait firms to display this logo in baits containing acceptable amounts of Robin Red. (There is only one genuine, authentic Robin Red and that's manufactured in the UK by Haith's). 

If you think you're buying fake Robin Red 'phone our hotline: + 44 (0) 1472 357 515 and report the company that sold you the goods, or, email anna.lewis@haiths.com with the full details of where the goods were purchased. 
 
We’re working hard to make sure anglers don’t get duped into buying fake Robin Red or baits purporting to contain Robin Red that do not. Our Approved Bait Firms' page http://www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/approved-bait-firms/ shows the company details of brands that regularly purchase fresh Robin Red.
 
There are a number of ways to deal direct with Haith’s Baits:

   
 
RECREATIONAL ANGLERS:


 
Recreational anglers looking to purchase goods to use throughout the EU can shop direct with Haith’s via www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/ and can find out more about International Deliveries and tariffs here: www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/international-delivery-information/

Anglers can also buy direct from one of our “Approved Bait Firms” – see www.haiths.com/haiths-baits/approved-bait-firms for more information.

A good place to start looking at our bait ingredients is our main product page but we have published hundreds of bait-making articles, over the years, and you therefore might find our fishing bait blog of interest. You can find translated product information below.

 
Anglers buying from overseas’ locations can expect the same high-quality service as anyone shopping direct with Haith’s in the UK.

Service - Quality – Value

Our friendly advisors are here to help you get the maximum enjoyment out of using Haith's carp fishing bait ingredients, whilst supporting nature conservation across the globe. We aim to deliver service that’s memorable, for all the right reasons. We aim to be friendly, efficient and courteous at all times. If you have a query, or wish to leave feedback regarding any aspect of our service or products, please do not hesitate to get in touch using one of the displayed methods below.

Mail Order – for recreational anglers

Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 4:30pm
T: + 44 (0)1472 357 515 - Fax: +44 (0)1472 242 883 - E-mail: enquiries@haiths.com

Our Factory Shop at The Bird Food Centre, Lincolnshire
Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 4:30pm

Address & Company Details
John E Haith Ltd (Haith’s), Genesis Way, Grimsby, N E Lincolnshire, DN37 9TU, UK, Registered in England Co reg. 698173
VAT Number: 927493490

next page...